Home > About Us > People > Academics and Staff

Academics and Staff

Prof. Hans Beushausen

Prof. Hans Beushausen

Director CoMSIRU
Director of Postgraduate Studies: Dept.of Civil Engineering | Deputy Dean (Research and Strategic Innovation): Faculty of Engineering & the Built Environment
E: hans.beushausen@uct.ac.za | ResearchGate icon ResearchGate | Bio

Prof. Pilate Moyo

Prof. Pilate Moyo

Co-Director CoMSIRU
Head of Department of Civil Engineering
E: pilate.moyo@uct.ac.za | ResearchGate icon ResearchGate | Bio

Prof. Mark Alexander

Emer. Prof. Mark Alexander

Co-Director CoMSIRU and Senior Advisor
E: mark.alexander@uct.ac.za | ResearchGate icon ResearchGate | Bio

Vernon Collis

Adjunct Assoc. Prof. Vernon Collis

Honorary Research Associate
Email: vernoncollis@mweb.co.za | Bio

Ines Tchetgnia Ngassam

Dr Inès L. Tchetgnia Ngassam

Honorary Research Affiliate
Email: ines.tchetgniangassam@uct.ac.za |  ResearchGate | Bio

Sifiso Nhleko

Dr Sifiso Nhleko

Honorary Research Associate
Email: spnhleko@gmail.com ResearchGate | Bio

Manu Santhanam

Prof. Manu Santhanam

Honorary Research Associate
Email: manusanthanam@gmail.com ResearchGate | Bio